This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Lovely one bed apartment with sea views. in Dublin, preview image
Lovely one bed apartment with sea views.
€1,400
Clontarf, Dublin 3. Available immediately for short term lease, 3 to 6 months. Stunning views of Dublin bay. Bus stop right out front. Off street parking. Fully furnished. All bills included. Either €1400 per month or €350 per week.
Accommodation Dublin City Centre - College Students in Dublin, preview image
Accommodation Dublin City Centre - College Students
Contact for Price
DUBLIN STUDENT RESIDENCE - ERASMUS OR IRISH STUDENTS for COLLEGE YEAR - 3-4 MONTHS & 9-10 MONTHS COLLEGE ACCOMMODATION*Meeting Point is DRUMCONDRA TRAIN STATION*Phone 0864097598 only when at train station*Preference 3-4 months stay and 9-10 months stay*Preference is to have a mix of Irish & Erasmus students*Mix of male/female also preferredNameSex: Male/Female (Yes, we will not know from your name ...
2 Month Rathmines sublet available
€1,350
Looking to sublet our apartment from 4th October to 4th December. Would suit a couple. Looking for a trustworthy tenant as we'll be leaving some of our things there. Rent is 1350 per month and refundable deposit of 1000 required.
Looking for a house to rent in Dublin 7 for 3 months ASAP
Contact for Price
Looking for a house to rent in Dublin 7 (Cabra) to rent for three months while we're getting work done on our own house. It's for myself, my husband and two little boys.
D 3
€1,300
3 beds room available for 3 months in ashbourne
Trustworthy housesitter required for 4 bed family home. Santry
Contact for Price
House is going through planning process. Not in great condition in some areas and will be developed in approx 6 months. Need housesitter to keep house safe and maintain grounds.
*********LOOKING FOR ACCOMMADATION DUNDRUM AREA OR SURROUNDING**********
Contact for Price
Looking for a room or an apartment to rent in Dublin - Dundrum area or the outskirts (so it won't cost her an arm and a leg) from around September onwards. I am a 23 year old female, transferring to Dublin with my Job. It will be there for a minimum of 6 months and possible extended. I am happy to buddy up with someone also and find something together. Thanks
More ads

Ranelagh Studio to let for 1 month

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/07/2017
  • Location
  • Available 01/08/2017
  • Available To 31/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) Studio
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Garage
  • Smoking No

Studio apartment available in Ranelagh for 1 month - spacious, double bed, bathroom with bath/shower, communal wash room, parking space included (email with phone number and name and I'll call back)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2013
8 Published
1 Active