This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

1 room available to share in comfy and relaxed family home

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 31/03/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Room Share
  • Available 02/04/2018
  • Available To 01/06/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female

I have a room available from now (possible to extend for Summer if required) with a desk, ideally suited to a female student. 10-12 mins walk to UCC. Near 202 and 201 bus routes. I am a single mother and I have 2 wonderful young kids at home - would be delighted to have a lodger -we are very sociable and relaxed people so looking for someone who is happy to share meals and chat over a cup of tea, not looking for someone who will hide in/lock their room - my 3 year old is high energy so the person would need to be okay with children running around!! I will upload some pics shortly please get in touch by email if you are interested. 500 per month including bills.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2012
6 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Shanakiel, Cork, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Host Families Required for European Trainees - Three weeks to Six months in Cork, preview image
Host Families Required for European Trainees - Three weeks to Six months
Contact for Price
Host families needed for Cork City and Suburbs / TownsUrgently looking for: Cork city - Farranree - Blackpool - Togher - Douglas - Bishopstown - CarrigalineTo host: One or two traineesDurations: Vary. Two weeks - Three monthsNationality: French, German, Spanish, Czech, Italian, Norwegian, Greek, other EuropeanGood ratesYou MUST have a clean and tidy house, be close to a bus station/train station a ...
looking for a flatmate
€370
I am looking for quiet and tidy flatmate.I am based in Blackrock,nice and quiet area with bus stop near by,rent is 370,- per a month