This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

ROOMS REQUIRED IN CORK 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/03/2019
  • Location

We are seeking a room for a German female student arriving from 30th March until 27th April 2019. Please get in contact if you have availability. We do have a regular turnover of students so we would be looking to establish a longer term agreement. A


Please contact info@ukworkplacement.co.uk for more information.


Thanks


Ayesha Makda

Student Placement Co-ordinator UK Work Placement Company Number: 9402733 Shereton House 13 Ormskirk Road Preston PR1 2QP United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)1772 286595 Info@ukworkplacement.co.uk www.ukworkplacement.co.uk

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2018
63Published
44Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Homestay required for French student from 29th March - 12th April
    contact_me
    Homestay required for French girl in the Clashbredane/Kilmichael area from 29th March until 12th March 2019.Room must be furnished with a bed, wardrobe and desk.Breakfast, lunch box and evening meal to be provided.Great rate of pay.Please contact: admin@ukworkplacement.co.ukThanks,Ayesha
    Double room for rent on College Rd Cork budget price
    €38
    Newly refurbished double room for rent, College Rd Cork. Suit a couple or two persons sharing. Ideal for postgrad or PHD students 38 euros per night. Price includes breakfast, and all amenities. Fridge in room. Ph. 0851452027 or Email mjkennefick96@gmail.com
    Looking to rent in Kinsale
    contact_me
    professional, working in the area looking for digs
    A double bedroom to let in Cork, preview image
    A double bedroom to let
    €550
    I have a double bedroom to let in a 2 bedroom apartment in blackpool I am looking for single person only I work away a lot so u will have the apartment to your self most time there is parking there as well WiFi and tv u will need to provide your self 550 a month sorry don’t reply to ph texting
    More ads