This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Host Families Required for European Trainees - Three weeks to Six months
Contact for Price
We are looking for host families to provide accommodation and full board for trainees.Terms vary from three weeks to six months.Minimum of one room required. Two and three bedrooms ideal to house trainees together.Make some extra money by offering your spare room/s to a trainee/s.All we ask is that your home is welcoming, clean and tidy, with access to hot water. Plus all food is provided and the ...
#URGENT.......NEEDED ROOM UNTIL MAY#
Contact for Price
Hi, Im a 29 year old working in the lough and needs a place to move to until may as i will be moving away. pleases contact me if you have a room available, due to the short term I have a budget of €350 per month with a deposit of the same amount.
Twin bedroom available Monday to Friday in douglas cork
€25
Twin room available in family home in douglas for single occupancy or two...Monday to Friday only...ideal location for commuting to city centre or ringaskiddy carrigaline etc.€25 per person per night....
rooms to rent
€195
double en suite fridge in roombuffet breakfast
Double bedroom to rent in Douglas, All included
Contact for Price
We are a family living in Douglas, at the moment we are offering 1 double bedroom to rent for in a temporary basis.Would suit a family orientated person, someone respectful who would like to live in a family environment, with children.Preferably we would like to receive a Student as we have a smoke free, alcohol free home.If you are interested please contact me for more details.
More ads

Stunning apartment overlooking the water in Rochestown available until the 20th March.

€650
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/01/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 09/01/2017
  • Available To 21/03/2017
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Garage
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

A double room with private bathroom available in a gorgeous and very quiet apartment overlooking the water with secure parking. Single occupancy preferred. €650 Email for more details.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2014
4 Published
0 Active