This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Proffesional female looking for room to rentin Dublin April-August 2018
Contact for Price
Hi there , I am a female doctor from Malaysia . I have been working in Ireland from 2002 until feb 2017 .I am also an irish graduate .Myself, my husband and our 3 children had to move home to Malaysia permanently due to family reasons in june 2016 . I was working in the VHI swiftcare clinic in Dundrum for five years up to the time when we moved back to Malaysia in 2016 .However, I returned ag ...
Apartment share in Dublin City Centre in Dublin, preview image
Apartment share in Dublin City Centre
€115
2 Luxury bedrooms available in a newly renovated apartment for Mon - Fri in Dublin City Centre. There is an option for either a queen size bed or twin beds in either bedroom. Both bedrooms are en-suite. Please note that the twin room is available for €230 per week i.e. €115 per person. The rate for the double with one person staying is €200 but if a couple would like the double room the price will ...
Monday - Friday let available in gorgeous apartment for 3 months in Dublin, preview image
Monday - Friday let available in gorgeous apartment for 3 months
€250
Monday - Friday let available..... Perfect for anyone commuting to Dublin midweek for work. Price displayed is weekly. Parking is available. Bedlinen, towels and weekly cleaning and bills also included in weekly price. Room has TV, access to apple tv, desk and double bed. Ideal for relaxing after days work. Own bathroom The dart is a 7min walk and gets you to Pearse within 10mins. €14 will g ...
Room available- own bathroom- short term in Dublin, preview image
Room available- own bathroom- short term
€850
Room available in beautiful two bed apartment. Sharing with one female early 30's. Perfect location only 2 mins walk to 16/14/75 bus stop, 10-15min walk to Dundrum & Luas Stop, right beside M50. Pubs, restaurants, shops & Marley Park also 2 min walk away!! Room available to rent for 850 per month (full week) or 700 per month (mon- Fri) Virgin TV & Broadband included in months rent. Sh ...
Double bedroom in East Wall available for short term let
€750
Double bedroom available from January 17th-February 26th in a house in East Wall. €185 per week, all bills included. 4min walk to Spencer dock luas stop. There is a dog in the house so must be okay with pets. Two other girls living in the house who work nights and are alot of fun. Photos to follow on Thursday.
*Super-central* - 1-room in shared flat - temporary
Contact for Price
comfy 2-room apartment, sharing with 1 female Temporarily 2 months from March 1st (flexible) Room 10 sqm - quiet - living room 40 sqm w/ kitchenette - bathroom.Bills included (Internet, heating, water, electricity)No couples. Female preferred.EUR 800,-- per monthCall 087 – 068 – 4080
Double room in Dublin, preview image
Double room
€400
Spacious 4 bed house in a quiet park.5 minutes walk from Rathmines Village which has numerous cafes, restaurants, pubs etc. There's a free car park space if needed.20 minute walk to the city centre. There are buses which leave Rathmines every couple of minutes.3 existing housemates are all 30. We're all working in Dublin in IT and Engineering companies. All very easy to get along with and welcomin ...
More ads

1 Bedroom available in 2 Bedroom Apartment - Ranelagh, Beechwood Avenue

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/12/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 13/12/2017
  • Available To 04/01/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Hi Everyone, I will be going on holiday to South Africa from the 13/12/17 until the 5/01/17 and need someone to stay in my room for 3 weeks to cover the rent. The apartment is in a great area, Ranelagh - which is 5min walk to the Ranelagh Luas stop, there are various shops and bars around the area including a Lidl which is about 5min walk from the apartment. You will be sharing the apartment with a delightful American/Irish gentleman who is very clean and quiet. The area is very family orientated so the preferred candidate will need to be someone who is a non-smoker, respectful of neighbors and flatmate, working full time and can provide me with a letter from work. I would prefer to have a woman in the house but men are also welcome. Viewings will be from 8pm - 9pm starting from tomorrow 05/12/2017 - 08/12/2017 and Saturday 09/11/2017 11am - 13:00. Please contact me on the number provided.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2011
4 Published
1 Active