Apartment Share - Kilmainham READ FULLY 

Free
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/09/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-09-17
  • Available To2019-10-15
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingGarage
  • SmokingNo
1 single person to share with 1 male in his early 40's. Tenant is post-op patient, living temporarily in Dublin and needs a flatmate to observe his condition, nothing more! This is for a period of 4 weeks. You do NOT need to help with any of his medical attention, cooking, cleaning etc. Perhaps with shopping etc. - just, he is not meant to be left alone. You are there as a sitter basically. Therefore, position ideally suited to somebody who is unemployed, retired, on a study break etc. No rent, no bills, and you will receive a weekly allowance. This is NOT a tenancy and or job.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    The Chocolate factory, Kilmainham
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Room to let in family home in Ranelagh
    €1,125
    ROOM (and facilities) IN HOUSE OCCUPIED BY OWNER - THIS IS NOT A SELF-CONTAINED FLAT. Rent includes bills. If you wish to enquire, please indicate whether you want to rent on a sun-fri or full week basis. Also, please confirm in your email/text that you understand this is a rental of a FURNISHED room (with SHARED access to kitchen, utility room, WC and garden/patio) in a house occupied by the o ...
    Monday - Friday Accomodation Available in Dublin, preview image
    Monday - Friday Accomodation Available
    contact_me
    The house is large 4-bed semi-detached (recently refurbished bathrooms, windows, etc.) home. Might suit mature student or, somebody working a few days a week in Dublin. Comes with a large well-kept garden and lockable shed for bikes. The bedrooms for rent are two single bedrooms one overlooking the back garden and another front of the house with a comfortable bed and wardrobe. The shared bathr ...
    Kilmainaham Apartment / Room available for short term let in shared apartment  in Dublin, preview image
    Kilmainaham Apartment / Room available for short term let in shared apartment
    €875
    Monday to Friday rate available Short Term Let Available !!!!! Weekly Rates Available! Available from September 9th Parking and bills included in €875 Deposit - €875 This is a lovely little apartment located on the Grand Canal. It's on the top floor and has amazing views onto the canal. Its a full serviced complex with an amazing garden out the front and tennis court. ...
    Double room in Flat share ( drumcondra)
    €300
    Looking to share flat until Aug 17/18 th in Drumcondra, you will have a double bed and the double room, i will share with you the wardrobes and the bathroom, ( I will sleep upstairs in the sitting room) so you will have a lot of privacy at night time) I am moving Aug 17th,then you can talk to landlord to stay there by yourself 975 eur or find someone to share, the flat will be remodeled around Ch ...
    Room available near Blackrock, Co. Dublin. in Dublin, preview image
    Room available near Blackrock, Co. Dublin.
    €700
    Double room available in shared house. Shared with 3 other males and a small dog. Available immediately. Rent is including bills and unlimited wifi.
    2 beds available in 2 shared rooms in Dublin, preview image
    2 beds available in 2 shared rooms
    €500
    Hi, Two beds available in 2 separate shared rooms until the end of August. The apartament is in Dublin 1, 7 minutes from the Spire and close to pretty much everything you need. Ideally, we're looking for one male and one female because after we move out there will be a guy and a girl left in the apartment. Sincerely,
    Terenure Double Room in Dublin, preview image
    Terenure Double Room
    €650
    Double room to rent for student or professional for €650 per month in Terenure/Kimmage area in quiet, comfortable house, all mod cons. TV in bedroom, double wardrobes. Would suit l non smoking female. 2 week deposit required, room needs to be paid if not in use if on hols etc. 2 weeks notice needed when vacating room. House located in cul de sac and very quiet. 10min cycle to city centre. ...
    More ads