You might be interested in these similar ads
Comfortable bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot in Dublin, preview image
Comfortable bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot
€150
COMFORTABLE ROOM FOR A FEMALE IN BALLYFERMOT, D10-Double bed, bed-line, round table with chair, TV, Wi-Fi, wardrobe, iron and window with view to the house's back garden.-You will share the house with a friendly family (3 adults and 2 little kids) -Access to common areas such as bathroom, kitchen, livingroom, garden and garage.-Supermarkets, pharmacies, ATMs, take aways and other amenities wi ...
Double Room with en-suite Ballinteer
€800
Fab Double room with Ensuite to rent 15 mins walk to luas in Dundrum . Looking for 1 person . Available short term March 1st for approx 6 mths Rent includes bills . Includes 1 parking space . Suit mature student / professional . €800 PM Email me if you are interested ......
Temporary FEMALE VACANCY AVAILABLE in a big TWIN ROOM.  in Dublin, preview image
Temporary FEMALE VACANCY AVAILABLE in a big TWIN ROOM.
€270
Temporary FEMALE VACANCY AVAILABLE in a big TWIN ROOM. Clanbrassil street Lower - Dublin08 *21 of February until 9 of March* Other 3 girls living in in the apartment + the Queen: Hazel  Good location: • 7 min walking to Camden street  • 7 min walking to Flyfit Portobello gym and Tesco supermarket  • Near St Patrick's Cathedral ⛪ • 15 min walking to City centre • N ...
Double Room available immediately in Dublin 7 - next to Luas - 200 incl bills! in Dublin, preview image
Double Room available immediately in Dublin 7 - next to Luas - 200 incl bills!
€200
Double Room available in newly renovated quiet house in Cabra.1 min walk to bus4 min walk to Luas Green Line (10 mins to O'Connel Street / 20 mins to Trinity)5 min walk to Spar, Centra, Gym, Swimming pool etc...15 min walk to AldiPrice includes all bills (wifi, heating and electricity)Single occupancy only.200 per week
House Dublin 11
Contact for Price
Due to cancellation Room with Doule Bed Available all house amenities bus stop is 10 mins walk and takes 15 mins to centre we have 1 husky dog in the home. 1 month rent and deposit on 1st day no exceptions
ACCOMMODATION SUN EVE-FRI MORNING DUBLIN 7 EXCELLENT LOCATION
Contact for Price
Clean, comfortable, warm single room Sunday evening to Friday morning in residential area in Dublin 7 parking in driveway, & also public transport, Gym & swimming in area, Phoenix park on door step, all bills included, triton shower wifi , breakfast available
Looking for one female for house share with three others in Santry, Dublin 9
€500
One bedroom available @ 500.00 euro pm in Santry, Dublin 9. To share with three females. V attractive house. One bathroom, kitchen, communal sitting room,large garden. Car parking available in front of house. Close to all main bus stops. Omni shopping center about 5 mins walk. All amenities in the vacinity. No smoker please. Phone Mary for more information. Thanks..
More ads

Available Sunday to Friday or Monday to Friday 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/07/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
This property is in Lucan, close to Dublin City bus 25 mins by bus stop 25A, 25B (3 min walk from house). Single room available in a large 4-bed semi-detached home, 1 person living in this house (owner occupied). Parking available outside house or on street.

Flexible move in date. Available for: 3 months -1 Year+

Looking to rent the room to a professional working few days in Dublin and looking for comfortable base. Please note this room is only available Sunday evening to Friday.


Facilities: laundry/microwave/gas hob/oven, double fridge freezer/ shed/Broadband package.





Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
6Published
0Active