This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Large Room with Ensuite Citywest
Contact for Price
Large room with ensuite available to rent. Located in Carrigmore beside Citywest Business Campus and Shopping Centre and 2 minutes walk to Luas line. Room is suitable for 1 person. Contains TV, Study desk, fridge, tea / coffee making facilities, WIFI. Room available to rent 7 days or 5 days Monday till Friday. Room available for college year, ideal for students
23YO Belfast Girl needing 1 Bedroom November to December. Working internship Monday-Friday.
Contact for Price
I am a 23 year old female from Belfast looking for a bedroom in Dublin from 29/10/17 to the 23/12/17.I have been accepted on to an internship programme in Dublin City Centre (D2) and I need somewhere to stay during this period of time. If you need the weekend to yourself, I shall be visiting my family for a few weekends back in Belfast and happy to negotiate.Given that I am doing an internship I w ...
HOST FAMILIES WANTED in Dublin, preview image
HOST FAMILIES WANTED
Contact for Price
DUBLIN HOST FAMILIES are seeking new Hosts to cater for our students / interns & workers.Our stays will be short term between 1 and 3 months and monies will be paid every 4 weeks in advance.All visitors are vetted out and contracts will be signed between the hosts & visitor.All monies received up to €14,000 per annum are tax free.Please call for more information 085 1494430 or e mail dublinhostfam ...
Large double bedroom for single occupancy Sunday eve to Friday morning
€120
Large double room available in family home in Sandyford . Would suit college student or commuting professional . All bills and WiFi included . Continental breakfast 5 mornings a week . 10 min walk to green line luas and 5 mins walk to 47 bus . 120 euro per week .
Looking for a flat for one month
Contact for Price
Dear all, My name is Amélie. I am a French student who will be on an internship from November 26th up to December 23rd in Dublin.I am then looking for a house or a flat to share with people.I am organised, neat and very sociable. I can afford 400 € for the monthly accomodation. Please contact me if you have something to offer.BestAmélie
Room to Rent in family home
€110
Room to rent in family home, large double room, girls only bathroom, pet and smoke free home. Warm amd cosy. May suit female student. 5mins walk to Luas and Bus. 5mins to all shops etc. We are an easy going family and will make you feel welcome.
Lovely Double bedroom Sun-Thurs available in Large house, beautiful location Blackrock Oct-Feb in Dublin, preview image
Lovely Double bedroom Sun-Thurs available in Large house, beautiful location Blackrock Oct-Feb
€400
Lovely Double room available Sunday nights-Thursdays (not inclusive of Thursday night) from mid October to End of February.Will also consider renting the room on full-time basis Oct-Feb but priority given to Sun-Thursday/Friday renters.Room adjacent to bathroom and kitchen. In essence you have a floor to yourself! 3 Chilled and friendly professionals in their 30s in the house. Lovely large house w ...
More ads

COLLEGE ACCOMMODATION 2017-2018

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 18/09/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 18/09/2017
  • Available To 31/05/2018
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 5 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 3 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference


COLLEGE ACCOMMODATION
*Meeting Point is DRUMCONDRA TRAIN STATION
*Phone 0864097598 only when at train station
*Preference 9-10 months stay
*Please bring the following documents
*College letter of Acceptance (copy only)
*Passport to verify age (copy preferred, not essential though)
*Preference is to have a mix of Irish & Erasmus students
*Mix of male/female also preferred

A decision will be made when one of the remaining tenants is back from holidays next week.

DUBLIN STUDENT RESIDENCE - ERASMUS OR IRISH STUDENTS for COLLEGE YEAR - 9-10 MONTHS

Name
Sex: Male/Female (Yes, we will not know from your name at times)
College/College Year: So that we know which place will suit you
Length of stay
Dates, Start Date/End Date (This information is required)
When you need room
One/two or more persons

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
164 Published
5 Active