You might be interested in these similar ads
2 double rooms available in Blackrock
€700
2 double rooms available to rent in Blackrock. 15 minute walk from Seapoint Dart Station, 2 minutes walk from number 4 bus stop to the city centre.
Sunday - Friday Accomodation Available in Dublin, preview image
Sunday - Friday Accomodation Available
Contact for Price
A large 4-bed semi-detached home, 1 person living in this house (owner occupied). Bills included. Parking available outside house or on street. 5 mins walk to bus to city centre. 25 minutes by public transport to city centre Available to Move In: 2nd Sept- flexible move in date. Available for: 3 months -1 Year+Facilities: laundary/microwave/gas hob/oven, double fridge freezer/ shed/Broadband p ...
Double Room to rent - Monkstown, Dublin  in Dublin, preview image
Double Room to rent - Monkstown, Dublin
€160
Double room to rent in owner occupied apartment (1 male owner) Monkstown Dublin. 20mins From UCD, 40mins from City CentreSuitable for Student.Double room consists of Double Bed, chest of drawers, desk and chair.All utility bills included, free Wi-FiOn Bus routes 46a, 75. Monkstown Dart station 5 minute walk€160 per week
Twin room
Contact for Price
Hello there, my friend and I are both nurses. We are hoping to share a room for short term lease in Dublin city area. Both in our thirties. Irish from co. Kildare. Regards, Claire Mc Nally and Jennifer Blake. 0879851190
WANTED: room in Dublin City Centre
€700
I am moving to Dublin City for work next February and am in need of a room in the city centre for at least 3 months. I'll actually only need the room from Monday-Friday, as I'll be back home in Belfast for the weekend.I am a 31-year-old male (married with a child, professional, clean, etc).Parking would be great, but not essential.Thank you!
Two Month Vacancy
€660
TWO MONTH VACANCY! Double bed room available from 1st Dec to 31st Jan in a house located on Eglinton Terrace, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 €660 per month all bills included. Ideally located for transport links, 40 minutes walking distance from city center. The room is available only for a short term basis. Looking for either males or females. Room is for 1 PERSON only, no couples. Parking also available. ...
Room to share.
Contact for Price
Looking for 2 ladies to share an en-suite twin room in an apartment. This is provisionally a short term let. Shared fully fitted kitchen and living room. Outdoor patio area and bike storage.
More ads

Double Room to let in 3 bed semi house Kinsealy Monday to Friday or Sunday to Friday morn  

€145
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/10/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2019-10-21
  • Available To2020-02-21
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

Kinsealy quite area near shops and walking distance to bus to Dublin City and Swords express , also 8 minutes drive to Airport , few minutes drive to Malahide ,Swords Pavillion M50 and M1 . All bills included within normal usage .145 euro per week Room is for one person only use of kitchen and dining area. shorter time is available but must be at least 2 weeks let. Owner occupied


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
6Published
1Active