This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

DOUBLE ROOM TO LET  

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/04/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-05-17
  • Available To2019-10-01
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • Preferred GenderFemale
  • Double Attic Bedroom €120 weekly including bills and wif, tv and netflix Sunday evening to Friday rental ONLY
  • 1 person currently living in this house
  • House is owner occupied
  • Looking for female only
  • Bills included
  • Parking available outside house or on street
  • 2 min to numerous buses to City Centre, Tallaght, UCD area and Ballsbridge, Blackrock 27, 77, 150,151,123, 17,18
  • 10 mins walk to luas
  • 20 minutes by public transport to city centre
Available to Move In: 17th May flexible on move in date for short term (up to 6 months)
Available for: 6 months -1 Year+
Property Description : Double bedroom, in a house which has been highly refurbished over the last few years, house has all the usual mod cons, washer/dishwasher/microwave/gas hob/oven, double fridgefreezer/ GFCH/Broadband package.........

Room has double wardrobe and mirror. Attic Room. Own bathroom for sole use downstairs as owner has en suite.

House is normal 9-5 working, in general is pretty quiet.

Thomas Moore Road is on numerous bus routes, in a quiet residential area of Walkinstown, located near supermarkets, shops, local restaurants and pubs. St James and Crumlin children's are within walking distance

If you are interested please send me a quick email and tell me a little about yourself, how long you would like the room for and if you have any questions about me, please feel free to ask and we can arrange a viewing at a suitable time. I am a working professional, I am 38 year old female, working professional looking to rent the room to a professional or mature student Sunday evening to Friday evening only. Please note this room is only available Sunday evening to Friday.
Many Thanks

Pic has two beds but bed can be taken out to make room more spacious as is not for sharing.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
5Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Available Room w/private bathroom in a shared Flat Dublin city center in Dublin, preview image
    Available Room w/private bathroom in a shared Flat Dublin city center
    €1,100
    SHORT TERM Spacious room with bathroom in city centreavailable from June 7th to August 25thShort term Spacious room with large King's bed and private bathroom. The flat is on a very convenient location in the city centre. Within 5 min walking to the Spire. Luas stop 2 min walking distance. Tesco, Lidl and aldi on a 2 min walking distance.Fully furnished (internet, washing machine, dryer, dishw ...
    Double Room in Spacious Garden Flat in Ballsbridge
    €1,100
    Small double bedroom available in beautiful leafy road in Ballsbridge Dublin 4. Suit professional. The rooms itself is small but the common area is spacious. Off-street parking on request. Beautiful shared gardens. Sharing with female professional in 30's. Must love dogs! Small King Charles Cavalier also living in this charming flat. Please email or text for viewing. The room is available for ...
    Double Room for rent available in Rathfarnham, Dublin 14
    €700
    Large size double room to rent for the months of June, July and August. Room is in a central 3 bed house in a quiet estate. Parking included. Communal garden at the back. Living with 2 professionals in their mid 20’s. Rent is €700 a month, bills extra. Bins included in price.
    Twin room available immediately for summer - EUR 800.00 - Fairview Dublin 3 in Dublin, preview image
    Twin room available immediately for summer - EUR 800.00 - Fairview Dublin 3
    contact_me
    Twin room available immediately for summer - EUR 800.00 Located in Fairview Strand, 30 minute walk from city centre, 10 minute walk to Clontarf Dart station, 123 bus right outside house to city centre. Double car space, large fully furnished kitchen, dining room, sitting room, laundry, fully furnished bathroom, downstairs toilet. Rent is excluding bills. PM if interested.
    Single room available for 2 weeks.
    €150
    Single room available for 2weeks. From the 22th of June until the 3rd of July.. It is a single room in a 3 bedroom house in Artane Dublin 5..regular bus service to city centre, DCU and UCD.Beaumont hospital is in walking distance. . . Use of all facilities in the house. Washing machine. Cooker, shower etc. The rent is €150 per week and all bills are included.. No deposit required.
    DUBLIN 15 CHEAP RENT-B&B Type arrangement-!!!SUNDAY night TO FRIDAY morn!!! only €81p/w
    €81
    CHEAP RENT-B&B Type arrangement-!!!SUNDAY night TO FRIDAY morn!!! only €81p/w -Room is large double (King Size) Sun night to Fri morn only. - TV in bedroom also for own own privacy. -Limited kitchen facilities in the evening time; Microwave, Hobs, Fridge, Toaster, Kettle, Bottled Water etc so ideally will suit someone that will have dinner out or isn't a huge fan of cooking big ...
    City Centre Double room available to rent short term (weekly/monthly agreements) in Dublin, preview image
    City Centre Double room available to rent short term (weekly/monthly agreements)
    €250
    Short term rental for one person only.The room is a small double bedroom (photos attached), I have my own ensuite so the person will have full use of the main bathroom (pics attached also). The rent is €250 per week and this includes all bills - electricity, Wifi, water, SKY TV (in the living room) and a cleaner. There's a tv in your bedroom with Google Chromecast (not connected to Sky) so y ...
    More ads