This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

DUBLIN 15 CHEAP RENT-B&B Type arrangement-!!!SUNDAY night TO FRIDAY morn!!! only €81p/w  

€81
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/05/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-05-12
  • Available To2019-10-31
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)3 bathrooms
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

CHEAP RENT-B&B Type arrangement-!!!SUNDAY night TO FRIDAY morn!!! only €81p/w


-Room is large double (King Size) Sun night to Fri morn only.
- TV in bedroom also for own own privacy.
-Limited kitchen facilities in the evening time; Microwave, Hobs, Fridge, Toaster, Kettle, Bottled Water etc so ideally will suit someone that will have dinner out or isn't a huge fan of cooking big meals in the evening!
-TeaCoffeeMilkSugar provided.
-Bills accruing to the house (oil,electricity,refuse) will be apportioned to 5 nights out of 7 and then split with the number of tenants in the house. e.g an electric bill of say 200 will be apportioned 5/7=€143 and if there are 4 people living in the house(including me) this will be split by 4 so 143/4 = €35 each. I will pay the extra 2/7 as I am there alone at weekends.
-Transport links: the house is a country farmhouse down a quiet country lane so there are no direct bus-stops within walking distance. However there is a very limited bus service from Hollystown to City Centre. Hollystown is a 1min drive from house. There is a regular bus service from Tyrellstown to city centre. Tyrellstown is a 3 min drive from house. Blanchardsotwn is a 7 min drive from house. Airport is 15 to 20 mins drive. M50 is 10 min drive. Blanch centre is 10 min drive. There is also a good train service from Dunboyne train station into the city with ample parking at the station. Dunboyne is 10 to 15 mins away.
-House is owned by me but I will be living in separate downstairs quarters as I understand the need for privacy etc. We won't be sharing any areas.
-Deposit=€200
-Rent=€81 per week payable in advance, weekly, bi weekly or 4 weekly, whichever you prefer by bank transfer.

Ideally I would like tenants for up to 6 months but am happy to consider shorter lets along as I get the right person.

This is a strict SUNDAY to FRIDAY rent a room agreement. AVAILABLE NOW FOR 6 MONTHS (POSSIBLE EXTENSTION)

Please email enquiries only explaining your situation etc. thanks

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2016
27Published
6Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Summer Rental available July and August all bills included in Dublin, preview image
    Summer Rental available July and August all bills included
    €700
    Room available in shared house in Dundrum with 2 professional Irish guys in their 30sThe mods and cons includeAll bills included in the rentLarge gardenAmple free gated parkingHuge wardrobe in your roomLoads of StorageIncredibly sound housemates5 mins walk from windy arbor luas stop.700 for single person1000 for coupleFirst month rent and deposit required in advance.
    Single bedroom in brand new house, Dublin 9 in Dublin, preview image
    Single bedroom in brand new house, Dublin 9
    €700
    Hi guys, I have a SHORT TERM SINGLE ROOM to let in Dublin 9 (next to clontarf golf club) -Immediately till 25th August as our flatmate is going away for the summer. - 700€ per month +bills - Posibility to put a double bed. Brand new house with living room, kitchen, 2 bathroom and big garden, parking space in front. - bus stop 2 min walk - 14,15, 27, 42, 27a - 10min bus to connolly, ...
    Flat to share-110p/w in Drumcondra
    contact_me
    110 per week ( 300 deposit) to share my flat, you will be sleeping in the sitting room in a single inflatable bed, but during the day we share the whole place together, nice and cozy, quiet and peaceful. The bedroom and sitting room are in different part of the house so we both have our privacy for sleep. With closed doors . I am looking for someone in evening-night shifts. As i leave flat 8.30 to ...
    Single room available for 2weeks
    €150
    Single room available for 2weeks. From the 20th of June until the 3rd of July.. It is a single room in a 3 bedroom house in Artane/Beaumont Dublin 5..regular bus service to city centre, DCU and UCD.Beaumont hospital is in walking distance. . . Use of all facilities in the house. Washing machine. Cooker, shower etc. The rent is €150 per week and all bills are included.. No deposit required. Curren ...
    Double Room available immediately in Dublin 7 - next to Luas - 200 incl bills! in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room available immediately in Dublin 7 - next to Luas - 200 incl bills!
    €200
    Bright Double room available from June 30thNewly renovated 3 bed house on Carnlough Road, Cabra, Dublin 7- 5 mins to Luas (only 10 mins journey to O'Connell Street)- 1 min to bus stop- 5 mins to shopsSend message with some details about yourself and we can arrange a viewing asap!
    DOUBLE ROOM TO LET  in Dublin, preview image
    DOUBLE ROOM TO LET
    contact_me
    Double Attic Bedroom €120 weekly including bills and wif, tv and netflix Sunday evening to Friday rental ONLY1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for female only Bills includedParking available outside house or on street2 min to numerous buses to City Centre, Tallaght, UCD area and Ballsbridge, Blackrock 27, 77, 150,151,123, 17,18 10 mins walk to luas20 minutes ...
    Double Room to Rent (Rathgar, Dublin 6) in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room to Rent (Rathgar, Dublin 6)
    €200
    ****All bills included**** Short term let only for the month of July, weekly stay/rates are also available. €200 per weekBright and spacious 1 double bedroom available to share with 2 females in a recently renovated period house, located in the centre of Rathgar village. The accomodation comprises of 4 double bedrooms, sitting room and kitchen area, toilet (electric shower) with an open fire and ...
    More ads