This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Female wanted to share beautiful apartment in Balinteer 

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/06/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-06-27
  • Available To2019-08-08
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingGarage
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
SHORT TERM Room for rent in large apartment in beautiful Ballinteer. I am going away for 6 weeks and looking to sublet my room from June 27th until Aug 8th. The rent would be €1000 for the 6 weeks including bills. Ideally looking for a clean professional female in their 30s to share the extra large apartment with two other working females. There is a parking space available in a secure underground carpark, plenty of storage in the bedroom and kitchen and the bathroom is shared with just one of the girls. There is a balcony and large living room and kitchen in the apartment.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
3Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    37 Ballintyre Demesne
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Single double bedroom for Rent in Dublin, preview image
    Single double bedroom for Rent
    €700
    Looking for someone to share the apartment with 3 others,either male or female. Its a private single bedroom with double bed. The whole apartment was newly renovated and the single bedroom as well. We are looking for someone very clean & tidy and can keep the place clean after them as well. Not a Party house at all, suites someone single professional. Bathroom will be shared with a couple . No ...
    Monday - Thursday Accomodation Available in Dublin, preview image
    Monday - Thursday Accomodation Available
    contact_me
    The house is large 4-bed semi-detached (recently refurbished bathrooms, windows, etc.) home. Might suit mature student or, somebody working a few days a week in Dublin. Comes with a large well-kept garden and lockable shed for bikes. The bedrooms that I have for rent are two single bedrooms one overlooking the back garden and another front of the house with a comfortable bed and wardrobe. The ...
    Large room in Dublin 4  in Dublin, preview image
    Large room in Dublin 4
    €750
    A large room in the heart of Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 is available for short term let. The room is situated in a spacious 3 bedroom apartment right next to Herbert Park. One of the rooms is occupied by myself, the other is empty. The room is for a sole occupant only. You will have your own bathroom and can make full use of kitchen and living room. I am hardly ever home. A female cohabitant would be p ...
    IFSC, DUBLIN 1. Great Location, Modern Apartment in Dublin, preview image
    IFSC, DUBLIN 1. Great Location, Modern Apartment
    €250
    Hi,Flatmate just moved and have a room available in very secure building in the IFSC, Dublin 1.Queen sized bed with new mattress. Good sized wardrobe with lots of storage space in apartment. Your own bathroom, not ensuite.Just behind Connolly station. Great location for City Centre. 10 mins walk to Facebook or Google. 10 min walk to O'Connell Street, 15mins to Grafton Street.Great balcony area ...
    Double Room near Killiney for rent July and August in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room near Killiney for rent July and August
    €150
    Large room for rent in cosy cottage in Ballybrack area. It has a kingsize bed. You can rent by the week or by the month. It is only available from 8th August to 1st September. Share bathroom and kitchen with one lady. €450 per month €150 per week All bills included (no wifi)
    Double room available in 2 bed apartment for 6 weeks in Dublin, preview image
    Double room available in 2 bed apartment for 6 weeks
    €750
    Spacious 2 bed apartment. Located right beside m50. Less than 5 minutes drive to blanch centre and other amenities. Located beside ben dunne and aquatic centre. Free parking. Shared bathroom. Double bedroom with loads of storage. References required. Sharing with a professional female in her late twenties.
    Looking for room for four nights per week
    contact_me
    Female, quiet, tidy, non-smoking Looking for room in shared property, close to city centre, for four nights per weekMon-Thursday nights (4 nights)No pets, non smokingClose to city centre as possible.Pay per week
    More ads