This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

HOST FAMILIES WANTED 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/01/2019
  • Location

Dublin Host Families are seeking new hosts to join our busy company with many visitors waiting to book rooms immediately.


Being part of our hosting family you can rest assured that you will be professionally managed by a qualified property professional with 20 years experience.


Listing your rooms could not be easier.......


Contact us by e mail: dublinhostfamilies@gmail.com or by phone: 085 1494430 and you can make an appointment for Jason to call to your property, meet and inspect the property and take professional photos to add your property to Dublin Host Families listings.


There is no charge to you as host to list your properties.


Dublin Host Families is an Irish company, with over 20 years experience and staff only a phone call away.


Full contracts and vetting service compiled on all visitors.


Terms are generally for 4 weeks - 6 months and monies are paid every 4 weeks in advance directly to you, the host.


For a hassle free service please contact Jason 085 1494430

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2012
44Published
4Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double room with ensuite (Rathmines, Dublin 6)  in Dublin, preview image
    Double room with ensuite (Rathmines, Dublin 6)
    €50
    ***Daily rate €50*** Large double room with ensuite toilet/shower available to rent until March 1st on the top floor of period redbrick house. The property is shared with the owner, a male professional in his early forties. The room itself is bright and spacious and includes a double bed, shelving, clothes rail, chest of drawers and a bedside locker. There is ample storage space within the room. S ...
    Short term single room.
    contact_me
    Single room available in clean family home. Available for between 4-6 weeks€120 weekly which includes all bills and free wifi.Full use of Kitchen.Off street parking if required.Dublin 6W area
    therapy room to let / rent : psychotherapy, counselling/ psychology (Dublin 2)
    €500
    A beautiful therapy room to rent in Dublin 2 (beside the Harcourt Street Luas line and St Stephen's Green). At present we are a group of Psychologists, Psychotherapists, Counsellors and Psychoanalysts and we are all very mindful and respectful of the need for professionalism and keeping quiet. Monthly rent : 500 euro (plus quarterly shared electricity bills). Or : daily rent : 50 eu ...
    Double Room available immediately for 1 month, Dublin 7 - next to Luas - only €200/week incl bills! in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room available immediately for 1 month, Dublin 7 - next to Luas - only €200/week incl bills!
    €200
    Bright Double room available immediately for 1 month.Newly renovated 3 bed house on Carnlough Road, Cabra, Dublin 7- 5 mins to Luas (only 10 mins journey to O'Connell Street)- 1 min to bus stop- 5 mins to shopsSend message with some details about yourself and we can arrange a viewing asap!
    New Double Bedroom Ensuite No Bills Short or Long Term in Dublin, preview image
    New Double Bedroom Ensuite No Bills Short or Long Term
    €200
    Brand new master double bedroom (ensuite shower room) with large wardrobe, double bed and access to big balcony available for immediate occupancy in new development located in Baldoyle (The Coast), Dublin 13. Central heating and double glazing, BER A1. Hot water 24h. Bills included. Ideally located for transport links and local shopping/leisure facilities. Howth and a number of beaches are with ...
    Short term single room.
    contact_me
    Single room to rent in clean family home €120.00 weekly which includes all bills and wifi full use of kitchen Artane Area
    Double bed available in Phibsboro
    €550
    Double bed room available in Phibsboro for over 4 months. Sharing house with two male professionals in their twenties. €550 per month. Please email short description of yourself to aguycalledalan@gmail.com and I'll be in contact.
    More ads