You might be interested in these similar ads
2 double rooms available in Blackrock
€700
2 double rooms available to rent in Blackrock. 15 minute walk from Seapoint Dart Station, 2 minutes walk from number 4 bus stop to the city centre.
Beautiful en suite room in Grand Canal Dock in Dublin, preview image
Beautiful en suite room in Grand Canal Dock
€1,200
Beautiful room for rent in Grand Canal docks, private bathroom. Large kitchen and back garden,
Sunday - Friday Accomodation Available in Dublin, preview image
Sunday - Friday Accomodation Available
Contact for Price
A large 4-bed semi-detached home, 1 person living in this house (owner occupied). Bills included. Parking available outside house or on street. 5 mins walk to bus to city centre. 25 minutes by public transport to city centre Available to Move In: 2nd Sept- flexible move in date. Available for: 3 months -1 Year+Facilities: laundary/microwave/gas hob/oven, double fridge freezer/ shed/Broadband p ...
Double bed bedroom for singe occupancy until April 2020 in Dublin, preview image
Double bed bedroom for singe occupancy until April 2020
€125
Double bed for single occupancy to let until April 2020.1 couple living in the apartment at the moment.We are looking for the people with full time job, not from family support or other support. Nice, clean and cosy room. Own bathroom with bath. 20min walk to Luas ( Green Line), bus available as well. Close to Stepaside Village and Carrkickmines shopping center. 125 euro weekly plus bills, deposi ...
Room to let in family home in Ranelagh
€1,075
ROOM (and facilities) IN HOUSE OCCUPIED BY OWNER - THIS IS NOT A SELF-CONTAINED FLAT. Rent includes bills. If you wish to enquire, please indicate whether you want to rent on a sun-fri or full week basis. Also, please confirm in your email/text that you understand this is a rental of a FURNISHED room (with SHARED access to kitchen, utility room, WC and garden/patio) in a house occupied by the o ...
Double Room to let in 3 bed semi house Kinsealy Monday to Friday or Sunday to Friday morn
€145
Kinsealy quite area near shops and walking distance to bus to Dublin City and Swords express , also 8 minutes drive to Airport , few minutes drive to Malahide ,Swords Pavillion M50 and M1 . All bills included within normal usage .145 euro per week Room is for one person only use of kitchen and dining area. shorter time is available but must be at least 2 weeks let. Owner occupied
Fully furnished 2-bedroom apartment to share looking for somebody to share the apartment with
€450
Fully furnished 2-bedroom flat looking for somebody to share the accommodation with me all mod cons and separate bedrooms and bathroom 5 minutes from the city centre 1-minute from the luas line and bus stop
More ads

Kilmainaham Apartment / Room available for short term let in shared apartment  

€875
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/08/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-09-09
  • Available To2019-12-31
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingCovered
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

Monday to Friday rate available

Short Term Let Available !!!!!

Weekly Rates Available!

Available from September 9th

Parking and bills included in €875

Deposit - €875


This is a lovely little apartment located on the Grand Canal. It's on the top floor and has amazing views onto the canal. Its a full serviced complex with an amazing garden out the front and tennis court. There is parking available with this apartment. Its a small apartment but very comfortable and a great location. Suir Road Luas line behind us and many bus links, 20 minute walk to the CC or on a bike 10 minutes.



The room for rent is freshly painted with new bed and mattress and carpets. I have just insulated the apartment and triple glazed windows through out. New bathroom with electric shower and new kitchen with all appliances. Virgin Media and smart TV..



For more information text 087-1331915
or reply to advert!!!


Monthly Rate - €875
Weekly Rate - €245


Cheers!

Dublin 8 is very cool place to live!


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2019
1Published
0Active