This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Room available- own bathroom- short term in Dublin, preview image
Room available- own bathroom- short term
€850
Room available in beautiful two bed apartment. Sharing with one female early 30's. Perfect location only 2 mins walk to 16/14/75 bus stop, 10-15min walk to Dundrum & Luas Stop, right beside M50. Pubs, restaurants, shops & Marley Park also 2 min walk away!! Room available to rent for 850 per month (full week) or 700 per month (mon- Fri) Virgin TV & Broadband included in months rent. Sh ...
Apartment share in Dublin City Centre in Dublin, preview image
Apartment share in Dublin City Centre
€115
2 Luxury bedrooms available in a newly renovated apartment for Mon - Fri in Dublin City Centre. There is an option for either a queen size bed or twin beds in either bedroom. Both bedrooms are en-suite. Please note that the twin room is available for €230 per week i.e. €115 per person. The rate for the double with one person staying is €200 but if a couple would like the double room the price will ...
Proffesional female looking for room to rentin Dublin April-August 2018
Contact for Price
Hi there , I am a female doctor from Malaysia . I have been working in Ireland from 2002 until feb 2017 .I am also an irish graduate .Myself, my husband and our 3 children had to move home to Malaysia permanently due to family reasons in june 2016 . I was working in the VHI swiftcare clinic in Dundrum for five years up to the time when we moved back to Malaysia in 2016 .However, I returned ag ...
Temporary vacancy in D8 Kilmainham
€650
Hello, We're having a temporary vacancy in our house in D8, just behind James's Hospital. Shops 5min away. Luas, bus stops, Dublin bikes 1-5 min walk and only 30 min walk into town. It's a very nice and quiet place and there's only 1 other person living in the house. The room is a double room with bed, desk and a big wardrobe, so there's lots of storage place. The house has central heatin ...
Looking for a short term house share for a couple
Contact for Price
Looking for a short term room rental for me and my boyfriend.
Double bedroom in East Wall available for short term let
€750
Double bedroom available from January 17th-February 26th in a house in East Wall. €185 per week, all bills included. 4min walk to Spencer dock luas stop. There is a dog in the house so must be okay with pets. Two other girls living in the house who work nights and are alot of fun. Photos to follow on Thursday.
Single Room Available
Contact for Price
Single room available in three bedroom one bathroom house in Dublin 5. Sharing with professional couple. Available immediately until end of June. €110 per week includes bills.
More ads

Looking for a room to Christmas. Donabate, swords area

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/11/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 06/11/2017
  • Available To 22/12/2017
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent from the 6th of November to the 22nd of December. I'm a carpenter. I'm going to be working in donabate. So looking for something within a 15 minute drive. I'll be working long hours. I'm 35 years old, clean friendly and sociable but also know how to respect people's space. I'm from Armagh, so will be returning home for the week end every other week. Thanks Martin
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2017
1 Published
0 Active