You might be interested in these similar ads
Single Room Available for 8 weeks in Hartstown Blanchardstown (Temporary)
€125
Its a house Nice and clean single room available from 1st March till 25th April, 8 weeks.Bus stop is just at front door, shops nearbyWalking distance to Blanchardstown shopping centre125 weekly
Beautiful Bedroom in newly built apartment, Dublin 12 in Dublin, preview image
Beautiful Bedroom in newly built apartment, Dublin 12
€950
Lovely double room with a sole use of the master bathroom. Wilkins Court is a brand new development of spacious, high quality A-Rated homes. This apartment is conveniently located between Walkinstown and Greenhills, with bus routes 9, 15a, 150 and 54a all within 5-10 mins walk. Ballymount business estate is 15 min walking distance, same as Lidl and Dunnes Stores. Property is located i ...
Comfortable bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot in Dublin, preview image
Comfortable bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot
€150
COMFORTABLE ROOM FOR A FEMALE IN BALLYFERMOT, D10-Double bed, bed-line, round table with chair, TV, Wi-Fi, wardrobe, iron and window with view to the house's back garden.-You will share the house with a friendly family (3 adults and 2 little kids) -Access to common areas such as bathroom, kitchen, livingroom, garden and garage.-Supermarkets, pharmacies, ATMs, take aways and other amenities wi ...
Double Room with en-suite Ballinteer
€800
Fab Double room with Ensuite to rent 15 mins walk to luas in Dundrum . Looking for 1 person . Available short term March 1st for approx 6 mths Rent includes bills . Includes 1 parking space . Suit mature student / professional . €800 PM Email me if you are interested ......
Double Room available immediately in Dublin 7 - next to Luas - 200 incl bills! in Dublin, preview image
Double Room available immediately in Dublin 7 - next to Luas - 200 incl bills!
€200
Double Room available in newly renovated quiet house in Cabra.1 min walk to bus4 min walk to Luas Green Line (10 mins to O'Connel Street / 20 mins to Trinity)5 min walk to Spar, Centra, Gym, Swimming pool etc...15 min walk to AldiPrice includes all bills (wifi, heating and electricity)Single occupancy only.200 per week
ACCOMMODATION SUN EVE-FRI MORNING DUBLIN 7 EXCELLENT LOCATION
Contact for Price
Clean, comfortable, warm single room Sunday evening to Friday morning in residential area in Dublin 7 parking in driveway, & also public transport, Gym & swimming in area, Phoenix park on door step, all bills included, triton shower wifi , breakfast available
Looking for one female for house share with three others in Santry, Dublin 9
€500
One bedroom available @ 500.00 euro pm in Santry, Dublin 9. To share with three females. V attractive house. One bathroom, kitchen, communal sitting room,large garden. Car parking available in front of house. Close to all main bus stops. Omni shopping center about 5 mins walk. All amenities in the vacinity. No smoker please. Phone Mary for more information. Thanks..
More ads

Room to rent Monday to Friday  

€700
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/01/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-01-04
  • Available To2020-07-04
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
No pet and no guests policy at all No smoking & use of candles in the room/house. Access to Kitchen for cooking large kitchen extension with breakfast bar Spacious double room available with shared Bathroom TV and desk in the room with access to high speed WiFi Full access to kitchen and its facilities. Washing machine available Parking available.(off street) Open to Monday - Friday rentals. Walking distance to dart station, numerous bus routes, shops including Tesco, Centra, Spar, pharmacies, cafes. Father Collins Park within walking distance as are gyms and a swimming pool. Short distance from beaches, Malahide, Portmarnock and Howth also close to the M50. We also have one small friendly dog We are looking for someone clean and respectful, All bills & bed linen included (Internet, Electricity, gas, waste) please send us a brief e-mail about yourself, thank you!! :)
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sty 2020
2Published
0Active