You might be interested in these similar ads
Room wanted for professional in dublin 4
Contact for Price
Female professional looking for accomodation in the Dublin 4 area.
Room wanted for professional in Dublin
Contact for Price
Non-smoking professional requires room - close to city centre and sea preferred.
Large room with two beds (one single and one double)
Contact for Price
One big room joint with two room extra large with two beds, two wardrobes & very large bath room with shower. Location- Dublin-16 near knocklyon shopping and lidl shopping centre. Call for view 0871345112
Dublin: Room wanted along Dart line
€100
Professional non-smoking person seeking room along a Dart line.
Sublet Bedroom of 2-Bedroom Flat in Dublin, preview image
Sublet Bedroom of 2-Bedroom Flat
€760
Single room sublet of a two-bedroom available for June and July. August availability possible. Dublin 8 near South Circular Road and Grand Canal. 760/month including utilities but price is negotiable. Close to a Spar, Tesco, and various small shops. Washer and dryer included. Nice view of south Dublin. PM for more details.
Wanted- short term rental near Dart line (city centre/south city centre)
Contact for Price
Short term rental needed ideally near dart line- south Dublin/Dublin City. Ideally no more than 2 others in the house i.e total 3 rooms who are clean living late 20s/early-mid 30s I work in essential services so would be leaving for work every day. Only looking/replying to properties with reasonable rent. Open to longer term options too if rent is fair.
Im looking for a room v to rent in North dublin
Contact for Price
I was living in clonshaugh for the past 5 years i went home fot Christmas and had a accident i was unable to return. Until soon Can anybody help me Gona need
More ads

Short-term double/twin room 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/02/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-02-26
  • Available To2020-03-31
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Easygoing mature pair of adults looking for short-term rental.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
2Published
0Active