This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Stunning room for short term rent
€600
Hello, There is a room going in my house for the month of November. We are clean, respectful and quiet professionals. We are hoping to fill the room with someone similar. The house is just off Mountjoy sq. it's a Beautifully converted period home, courtyard, large kitchen living area.
double queen size bed, short term, Clondalkin, Bills inc, 69 bus stop,
Contact for Price
700 euro including bills. The spacious room consists of large built in wardrobes with wash basin/sink, queen size bed(bigger than the bed in the photos). With access to Wifi, Sky tv in the t.v. room and fully kitted out kitchen! Easy going quite house shared with owner occupier and another quite tenant. Three toilets/ bathrooms in total in the house (electric shower). 35 mins cycle into the city ...
Double room ensuite d15 family house share
€140
Lovely double room with ensuite in a family home. Available from Sunday night to Friday mornings until Christmas. (If it works well happy to negotiate a longer term) Extreamly comfortable family home with 3 young children. A minutes walk from Blanchardstown village.
charming double room to let in quiet house
€680
double room to let in quiet house ,close to art college kill ave dun laoghaire , also bus route to ucd ,suit quiet person who needs to study or person who goes home every weekend
Room for Rent Sunday to Friday
€500
Room to rent in nice quiet street in Drimnagh.Warm HouseBus and Luas 5 mins walk.City Centre 35 mins walk.Sharing Bathroom with one clean person.Professionals only.€500 MonthlyCurrenly Available.Just 2 quiet, clean males in the house.
Room available in house, Dublin 5. 130 euro per week
€130
Single room available to rent from 7th January 2019. Would suit student or someone getting started in Dublin. We are located in Artane and close to bus corridor to city centre. Comfortable, private, modern room containing single bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and desk.
Seeking 5-week accommodation for my 19 year old visiting me in Ireland for the first time
Contact for Price
I am a South African woman working and living in Ireland for almost nine years. My 19 year old, a college freshman, who studies and lives in South Africa will be visiting me during Christmas in Dublin for the first time since I came here.Unfortunately, I am only renting a small box room myself and can't be able to accommodate him. I can't move houses just to accommodate his 5 week long visit as it ...
More ads

Single room

€400
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/09/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 24/09/2018
  • Available To 30/03/2019
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female
ROOM in 3 bed house ..two girls in the house. The rent is very reasonable as would need someone to help with some house cleaning.. non smoking...no.pets...quite house ....15 min walk to DCU and 5min to shops / Buses ect.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
63 Published
1 Active