This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

WANTED: short-term accommodation for a 27yo female professional from end of September

€600
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/09/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 24/09/2017
  • Available To 22/10/2017
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female

Hi,


I am a 27 yo Australian/Vietnamese professional and will be moving to Dublin on 24 September 2017.


I would like to rent a bedroom on a short term basis while I settle down to this new city, ideally from 2 weeks - 1 month but can be flexible.


I can pay up to 150 per week, or 600 per month, depends on location and room. Ideally prefer somewhere near city centre, or have direct transport to city centre.



I am a clean, reliable, non-smoker, I prefer a room on my own, no sharing.


If you have a room available from end of September, please do not hesitate to reach out.


Haley


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a short-term house share in Dublin City from August - October
Contact for Price
Hello!I am starting a temporary contract in Dublin on August 14th. I need to find accommodation which will cover my contract from August 14th - October 9th.I'd be willing to take a room for one month if that was all that was available also.I'm an easygoing housemate and will be gone for a whole week in September as well. Get in touch with me anytime!Alannah
Short term room available in the heart of Temple Bar in Dublin, preview image
Short term room available in the heart of Temple Bar
€650
Single room available in Temple Bar from July 29 to September 28. You will share the apartment with a professional Italian couple. Rent is 650 per month (1300 in total for the 2 months) and includes all bills. No deposit required. Please drop me a mail with a little introduction of yourself to arrange a viewing.
COLLEGE TERM - STUDENTS WELCOME TO DUBLIN ! in Dublin, preview image
COLLEGE TERM - STUDENTS WELCOME TO DUBLIN !
Contact for Price
*****ATTENTION ALL STUDENTS & ERASMUS STUDENTS FOR COLLEGE TERM - 9 TO 10 MONTHS******LOCATION:*The properties are 5mins by bus to Dublin City Centre*10-12mins WALK to O'CONNELL STREET, city centre*Bus No.s - 3,11,11A,11B,13,13A,33,41A,41B,41C*Airport Bus No.s - 16,16A, 746 & AIRCOACH*PROPERTY DESCRIPTION:*Gardens - to the front & rear*Kitchen - Dishwasher, cooker, microwave, 2 fridge freezers*Sit ...
Large double bedroom for single occupancy Sunday eve to Friday morning in Dublin, preview image
Large double bedroom for single occupancy Sunday eve to Friday morning
€175
Spacious double bedroom available in family home in quiet cul de sac in Clonskeagh. Would suit quiet student or commuting professional. Single occupancy only (no couples). Please note Room available from Sunday evening to Friday morning.175 per week. Included in rent:All bills (wifi, heating, waste, water, electricity) Continental breakfast and 4 evening mealsLaundering of bed linens/towelsIdeal ...
Two rooms available Clondalkin females only
€150
Two rooms Clondalkin area southside right beside liffey valley and direct bus routes to city centre Short term lets One single. One double 150 per week, single room 150 for double room bills and WiFi included This is my mams house she lives here alone so would suit quiet student females Free WiFi and continental breakfast included. Thank you Mail me for more info
Lovely Double bedroom Sun-Thurs available in Large house, beautiful location Blackrock Oct-Feb in Dublin, preview image
Lovely Double bedroom Sun-Thurs available in Large house, beautiful location Blackrock Oct-Feb
€475
Lovely Double room available Sunday nights-Thursdays (not inclusive of Thursday night) from mid October to End of February.Will also consider renting the room on full-time basis Oct-Feb but priority given to Sun-Thursday/Friday renters.Room adjacent to bathroom and kitchen. In essence you have a floor to yourself! 3 Chilled and friendly professionals in their 30s in the house. Lovely large house w ...
I'm looking for 3 month short let in D1/2/4
Contact for Price
Hi there,I am a third year student in Trinity College Studying business and economics.I'm a sociable, outgoing and clean person.Ideally a room within a shared house from September (ASAP) until December 22nd.Please email me if you have something suitable!Thanks in advance,Odhran
More ads