This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Single Room Available
Contact for Price
Single room available in three bedroom one bathroom house in Dublin 5. Sharing with professional couple. Available immediately until end of June. €110 per week includes bills.
Beautiful double bedroom with ensuite available for 6 months to rent near sandyford dundrum area in Dublin, preview image
Beautiful double bedroom with ensuite available for 6 months to rent near sandyford dundrum area
€475
We have a beautiful spacious double bed room for single female only. It has ensuite and WiFi and a large balcony over looking the city. Large kitchen living room area also with washer drier etc. Suit mature student or professional, we can rent Monday to Friday if interested also. We have to young children (5 + 3) who are good sleepers. The room is near sandyford dundrum with bus 44 to town or 114 ...
Digs near city centre
Contact for Price
Modern home in Fairview. Digs available for a single bedroom. Preferably female. Friendly family. Pet dog. Very near to a lot of colleges in Dublin.
Host Families Required for European Trainees - Three weeks to Six months in Dublin, preview image
Host Families Required for European Trainees - Three weeks to Six months
Contact for Price
Host families required in Dublin.To provide:Full board accomodationOne or more bedrooms with access to bathroomClean and tidy householdGood rates
Proffesional female looking for room to rentin Dublin April-August 2018
Contact for Price
Hi there , I am a female doctor from Malaysia . I have been working in Ireland from 2002 until feb 2017 .I am also an irish graduate .Myself, my husband and our 3 children had to move home to Malaysia permanently due to family reasons in june 2016 . I was working in the VHI swiftcare clinic in Dundrum for five years up to the time when we moved back to Malaysia in 2016 .However, I returned ag ...
Double bedroom in East Wall available for short term let
€750
Double bedroom available from January 17th-February 26th in a house in East Wall. €185 per week, all bills included. 4min walk to Spencer dock luas stop. There is a dog in the house so must be okay with pets. Two other girls living in the house who work nights and are alot of fun. Photos to follow on Thursday.
*Super-central* - 1-room in shared flat - temporary
Contact for Price
comfy 2-room apartment, sharing with 1 female Temporarily 2 months from March 1st (flexible) Room 10 sqm - quiet - living room 40 sqm w/ kitchenette - bathroom.Bills included (Internet, heating, water, electricity)No couples. Female preferred.EUR 800,-- per monthCall 087 – 068 – 4080
More ads

WANTED single bedroom from 1st February to 1st March

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/12/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/02/2018
  • Available To 01/03/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female

I look for a single bedroom with a bathroom, free Wi-fi and, if possible, the chance to do my laundry and cook. All the bills must be already included. I suggest not to offer at all, if the rent is something like 500-600 a month. It doesn't have to necessarily be in the city centre, but it shouldn't be too far. Finally, I want to be provided every information about the owner immediately, and only then I'll provide mine. And I also need a receipt of the transaction. No shared bedrooms or beds, no inappropriate proposals and no timewasters.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
78 Published
20 Active