This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Bedroom available with possible babysitting 

€400
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/01/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-01-12
  • Available To2019-06-29
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale

I'm looking for someone who can drive and help with childcare from time to time. I have 2 children and both are in school and have afterschool activities so very little babysitting needed. I would like someone in the house who could help me from time to time if I have to stay late at work or go out the odd evening. I have a nice bedroom available for a female who lives and works somewhere close to Naas/Newbridge. Lovely family home. Parking available. All mod cons. This accommodation would suit someone who likes children and has a day job but might like to help out a little with babysitting from time to time. This would not suit someone who works night shifts or very long days. Please feel free to contact me for details. The room is available until I find the right person.



Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
6Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Newbridge, Co. Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    short term (3 month)one Room available to share with 4 others in 5 bedroom house in Leixlip
    €500
    one Room available to share with 4 others in 5 bedroom house in Leixlip.The room will be available for 3 months from January 14th to April 14th. Rent is €500 includes bills.Please email for more info.
    looking to rent rooms
    contact_me
    hi im looking for anyone around the straffan co Kildare area who might have a room/rooms available to rent for mature ladies arriving in Ireland to work in local strawberry farm for summer 2019 from early april till end of September/mid October so if anyone interested in renting please contact me for more details thank you