This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Student Accomodation Room to rent, 2 minute walk to Leixlip Louisa Bridge Train station/66B

€115
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/08/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 24/09/2017
  • Available To 30/06/2018
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
We are a young professional couple (and a small dog). We have 2 Single Bedrooms available. Rent of €115 per week- Monday-Friday. The 2 renters will have their own living area with TV, Couch and study desk and bathroom to share. 2 minute walk to Leixlip Louisa Bridge Train Station and 66 bus route. Parking available. The rooms are not available until last week of September as we are updating everything (new beds, carpets, wardrobes etc.) Please get in touch if you have any questions. Photo's to follow.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2012
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
34 Oaklawn W, Leixlip, Co. Kildare, W23 E0A8, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Ensuite rooms to rent weekly or monthly in Kildare, preview image
Ensuite rooms to rent weekly or monthly
Contact for Price
Rooms to rent weekly or monthly A truly unique property, magnificent 5 bedroom period house on magnificent private gardens just outside the University town of Maynooth. Greenfield house is set on the grounds of a 10 acre estate. The house is accessed by a private tree lined lamp lit avenue. This five bedroom residence is a modern period house surrounded by mature landscaped gardens. The Tenants ...
Ensuite rooms to rent large double rooms fully furnished
Contact for Price
2 large double bedroom ensuite to rent short term letting. shared kitchen sitting room utilites
SEEKING TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION in Kildare, preview image
SEEKING TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION
Contact for Price
Hello,My name is Aaron and I am 26 years old, Kildare man. I have recently come under a bit of housing crisis and need somewhere to stay, as I can not determine the exact amount of time I need before I can get a permanent situation. I am currently staying with a friend but circumstances pertaining to family visiting him, I can not remain staying.I am currently unemployed as well. I am however a ve ...