This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Are you looking for a host family?

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 23/05/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Room Share
  • Available 10/06/2018
  • Available To 27/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type Shared room
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

Hi, I have a double bedroom suitable for two students,close to public transport,40 mins from Dublin,near sea and countryside.My home is friendly and relaxed,I've been hosting students of different nationalities for many years,I'm also a TEFL teacher

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0873666208Show phone number 0873666208
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
108 cois cairn,old connaught avenue,bray,county wicklow.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Moving to Dublin from London Sept 1-Nov 24, looking for a short term room/sublet, working Dublin 4
€750
I am a 24 y/o journalist from London moving to Dublin for three months.Looking for a room in a flat or house with young professionals but would happily live with students.Can provide both house and work references on request, can also reassure I am a good housemate!Clean, tidy, quiet, respectful. But also looking forward to exploring Dublin in the time I'm there.Please get in touch!
Peaceful, creative space
€400
I’m looking for a person or two to join me in a flexible month to month house share , 3 months, maybe longer... Very peaceful setting , outside roundwood.