July provision  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/05/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Looking for a treacher for July provision. I have two kids on the autistic spectrum. They high function. My son is aged 11 & my daughter is aged 5 .im living in the south side of cork city near Greenmount/ lough / Ballyphehane. Please contact me for more details
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2011
10Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Friars walk , Ballyphehane
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    English Leaving Cert Grinds Available
    English grinds available, currently in final year of studying English literature and fully qualified TEFL teacher. Can do hourly classes online (Facetime /Zoom). Notes can be emailed or posted for a reasonable price. Located in North Cork area if needed
    July provision tutor available
    Hi, I am a primary school teacher with 9 years teaching experience and 5 years experience of July Provisions. I am living near Cork city and looking to work as a July provision tutor this summer.
    July Provision tutor required CORK CITY
    July provision tutor required south side of Cork city for an 11yo boy with ASDand dyslexia. Mainstream educated Currently in 5th class. Does J.P every year always a positive experience
    English PhD available for Grinds in Cork, preview image
    English PhD available for Grinds
    Fully qualified English PhD available for all levels: primary, secondary and third-level. Have specialised in Junior and Leaving Cert English Grinds for over ten years with excellent results.
    Cobh childminder/babysitter AVAILABLE
    Hi, My name is Fiona and I am available for childminding/babysitting in the Cobh area for the duration of the Coronavirus restrictions. I have a degree in early years and childhood studies from UCC and I currently work as a room leader in a local preschool. Thanks!
    More ads