This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Language private lessons: Italian (Native) and Spanish (c2 level) and English for foreigners.
Hi everyone I'm Jacopo, 27 years old, from Italy and moved to Ireland just the last January after graduate in my master in translation for English and Spanish languages. Ièm actually working as Customer Service Associate for Getty Images in Carrickmines, from Monday to Friday. I'm teaching Spanish and Italian language during weekends, and accordingly with interested people also during the week aft ...
Music Tutor
Job Title Music Tutor Reports to Curriculum Manager and Projects Coordinator Location School based/ various locations Rate Standard MMS rates to be agreed in advance Our Company The Mobile Music School delivers interactive, educational and fun based music programmes and workshop in primary and secondary schools, libraries and arts centres throughout ...
Spanish teacher
I'm looking for a private one to one Spanish tutor for a 14 year old girl. Tutor to come to students home.To start classes in September. Tutor needs patience and a sense of humour.
Teaching, childcare
Italian lady teacher with Special needs qualifications, living in Raheny, looking for work teaching or mind children in North Dublin area
Dyslexia tutor wanted for summer Dublin 18
Looking for a dyslexia tutor to work with my 8 year old son over the summer holidays - June to August. We are based in Dublin 18. Thank you
Aba/home tutor available
Hi guys, experienced tutor available from September for 10 hours in Dublin 12 or firhouse area. I have a degree in psychology, masters in ABA and over 6 years experience working with children and adults with autism. I've worked in adult day services, ABA preschools and home programs, using positive behavior support, play therapy and ABA. I have a teaching counsil number and Garda vetting. CV and ...
Home Tutor Required for ASD boy 3.5
I am looking for a home tutor on a part time bases for my little boy who has recently been diagnosed with ASD. May be looking for July provision. But definately looking for someone from September.
More ads
I am looking for Italian tutor to do private lessons. Once a week
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
1 Published
0 Active