DRIVER CPC courses - 60 Euro- Free parking- Dublin

Description
DRIVER CPC courses * €60 Driver CPC courses at great location-free parking * Venue Ireland T&T Ltd., Unit 11C Parkmore Industrial Estate, Long Mile Road, Dublin 12, D12 RH39 * Price: 60 euro- free parking , refreshments * Start 9:00am to 4:30pm We follow up the Covid 19 rules: 2 m distance between candidates, hand sanitizers, gloves and masks available. Sunday 20th March - Modules 2 and 6 Sunday 27th March- Modules 1, 3 and 5 Sunday 3rd April - Modules 2 and 4 Sunday 10th April - Modules 2 and 5 Saturday 23rd April- Modules 4 and 5 Sunday 24th April- Modules 2 and 3 Sunday 1st May- Module 4 Sunday 8th May- Modules 2 and 3 Saturday 14th May- Module 5 Sunday 15th May- Module 4 Sunday 22nd May - Module 3 Sunday 29th May - Modules 2 and 5 For complete list of modules visit www.irelandtt.com 01 460 4829 To book call us on 0870930808 / 01 460 4829 or book online www.irelandtt.com
Posted
Jan 05, 2021
Location
County
Dublin
Additional information
Phone Number
0870930808
  • 37 Views
Select a label or click "Other" to send comments
Loading...

Are you sure you want to cancel your report?
By submitting the form below, I agree to the Gumtree Terms of Use and Privacy Policy